hr electronic

Your skilled and reliable partner for customer-specific manufacture of inductive components.

Founded in 1958 and incorporated in 2001 as hr electronic gmbh, we were one of the first companies to develop air-cored inductors and manufacture them in fully automated production. Rather than restrict ourselves to standard components, we aimed right from the start to produce our inductive components to meet specific customer requirements –individually tailored for specific projects or solutions – and always to the highest quality standard..

{youtube}xsLIWsWkQ9g{/youtube} 

Our accumulated expertise, talent for innovation and highly qualified personnel are the qualities that make hr electronic a modern service provider for air-cored coils, solid coils and RFID transponder technology. We also excel in our special focus areas of antennas and the manufacture of assemblies, applying high precision and customising to client requirements. A comprehensive selection of services including laser labelling, UV printing technology and spray technology completes our range. 

We collaborate closely with our customers to develop cost-optimised production solutions. And we support you throughout the development process, from initial specification of requirements to design and prototyping, and finally mass production.

hr electronic

Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner für die kundenspezifische Produktion von induktiven Bauelementen.

1958 gegründet und 2001 in hr electronic gmbh umfirmiert, waren wir eines der ersten Unternehmen, das Luftspulen entwickelte und vollautomatisch herstellte. Anstatt uns nur auf Standardlösungen zu beschränken, setzen wir von Anfang an auf die kundenspezifische Produktion unserer induktiven Bauteile: individuell, projektbezogen, lösungsorientiert - immer auf höchster Qualitätsstufe.

Gewachsenes Know-How, Begeisterung für Innovationen und hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter haben hr electronic zu einem modernen Dienstleister für Luft- und Körperspulen sowie RFID-Transpondertechnik gemacht. Darüberhinaus überzeugen wir in unseren Spezialbereichen Antennen und Baugruppenfertigung durch höchste Präzision und Kundenorientierung. Umfangreiche Service-Leistungen wie Laserbeschriftungen, UV-Drucktechnik und Verspritzungstechnik runden unsere Angebotspalette ab.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir sowohl fertigungs- als auch kostenoptimale Lösungen. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie während des gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses von der Anforderungsphase über Planung und Prototypenbau bis hin zur Serienfertigung.